WE’RE HERE TO SERVE.

Led by Fr. Stan Dombrowski and Fr. Frank Hanlon, both priests with the Oblates of St. Francis de Sales, we gather together to grow in faith and friendship through the Eucharist and a variety of spiritual, educational, social, and service events. Our Parish Staff and volunteers work to be good stewards of St. Cecilia’s resources as we serve and lead others to a deeper relationship with Christ and the Catholic Church.

Fr.-Stan-Dombrowski,-OSFS

Fr. Stan Dombrowski, OSFS

Pastor
SDOMBROWSKI@SAINTCECILIAS.NET

Fr.-Frank-Hanlon,-OSFS

Fr. Frank Hanlon, OSFS

Parochial Vicar
FHANLON@SAINTCECILIAS.NET

Staff Contact

To reach a staff member by phone, dial the main number 239.936.3635 and use the extensions listed below. Emails will link directly to your default mail server. Thank you!

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Closed 12:00 – 1:00 pm daily for lunch

Jeanne Conklin
Business Manager x12
jconklin@saintcecilias.net

Elaine Long
Administrative Assistant x10
elong@saintcecilias.net

Sherry Cross
Music Director x28
scross@saintcecilias.net

Mary Zalud
Youth Director
mzalud@saintcecilias.net

Jill Bitterman
Liturgy x29
jbitterman@saintcecilias.net

Pam Klaas
Seniors x16
pklaas@saintcecilias.net

Kelli Bonner
Religious Education x20
kbonner@saintcecilias.net

Linda Sigl
Baptisms, Faith Formation x19
lsigl@saintcecilias.net

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search